JA Orisite - шаблон joomla Joomla

City of Clarkston - Georgia - where possibilities grow

 

where possibilities grow

Staff Directory

Department & Department Heads Email Address Phone
  Fax
       
City Manager      
Keith Barker - City Manager kbarker@cityofclarkston.com 404-296-6489  
       
Police Department      
Christine Hudson - Chief of Police chudson@cityofclarkston.com 404-292-9465   404-298-1522
Thadius Brown - Captain tbrown@cityofclarkston.com 404-292-9465   404-298-1522
Shirley Green - Municipal Court Clerk sgreen@cityofclarkston.com 404-292-9465   404-298-1522
       
Planning & Development Department   
Shawanna Qawiy sqawiy@cityofclarkston.com
404-296-6489  
       
Public Works & Stormwater Departments   
Rodney Beck - Public Works Director rbeck@cityofclarkston.com 404-296-6489  
City Clerk    
     
Tracy Ashby - City Clerk/HR tashby@cityofclarkston.com 404-296-6489  
       
Finance   
     
Dan Defnall - Finance Director ddefnall@cityofclarkston.com 404-296-6489  
       
Adminsitrative Coordinator
     
Gabrielle Hartley ghartley@cityofclarkston.com 404-296-6489  
       
Quality of Life/Code 
     
Sandra Hines  shines@cityofclarkston.com

678-939-7916   
Steve Davis  sdavis@cityofclarkston.com 678-787-8286  
You are here: I Want to... Contact Staff